Keep the Crux in Christmas (2015)

by The Crux

supported by
ⒻⒸⓋ / 林建
ⒻⒸⓋ / 林建 thumbnail
ⒻⒸⓋ / 林建 “Elves are Evil” is an anti-schlock brake on the Christmas treacle that permeates the season.


Second magic holiday time EP from The Crux. This was released winter of 2015 to the band's email list and 2016 to all the naughty and nice people in the whole jingle bell world. Specially designed songs to keep your toes warm.


released December 22, 2015

Josh Windmiller: Vocals
Taylor Cuffie: Drums, Corrugated Metal
Kassi Hampton: Violin
Joshua James Jackson: Upright Bass
Kalei Yamanoha: Accordion, Guitar

All songs written by Josh Windmiller. All songs arranged by all the musicians.

Produced by John Palmer.

Recorded on 4 track to 1/8 inch cassette tape at Gremlintone Studios in Santa Rosa, California.

Mastered by Andre Zweers.

Art by Jessica Rasmussen (Venda Workshop)



all rights reserved